Website title and county logo

Scott County's Board of Supervisors

Meeting Minutes Summaries

At Large David S. Redwine, DVM
  336 Water St
Gate City, Va 24251
dredwine@scottcountyva.com
(423) 384-1982 (C)
 
District 1 Darrel Jeter
  147 Kennel Ln
Gate City, VA 24251
djeter@scottcountyva.com
(276) 386-6671 (H)
 
District 2 Marshall Tipton
  474 Cavalry Drive
Hiltons, VA 24258
mtipton@scottcountyva.com
(276) 386-4215 (H)
(276) 791-3334 (C)
 
District 3 Jack Compton
  5231 Long Hollow Rd
Dungannon, VA 24245
jcompton@scottcountyva.com
(276) 467-2319 (H)
 
District 4 Joe W. Herron (Vice Chairman)
  3027 Manville Road
Gate City, VA 24251
jherron@scottcountyva.com
(276) 452-4510 (H)
 
District 5 Danny P. Mann (Chairman)
  241 Abana Dr
Dungannon, VA 24245
dmann@scottcountyva.com
(276) 467-2176 (H)
(423) 306-2383 (C)
 
District 6 Chad E. Hood
  PO Box 486
Duffield, VA 24244
chood@scottcountyva.com
(276) 431-2714 (H)